Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Maik Weber

In den Kästenwiesen 7
67308 Einselthum
Telefon: 0171 4705511
Mail: maik.weber@ttc-albisheim.de

2. Vorsitzende

Claudia Schröder

Weiherwiese 17
55234 Eppelsheim
Telefon: 0176 44710390
Mail: claudia.schroeder@ttc-albisheim.de

Kassenwart

Jochen Frickenhaus

Im Schönnagel 18
67307 Einseltum
Telefon: 0170 2046757
Mail: jochen.frickenhaus@ttc-albisheim.de

Pressewart

Thomas Barz

Bennhauser Strasse 1
67295 Bolanden
Telefon: 0174 6387396
Mail: thomas.barz@ttc-albisheim.de

Schriftführerin

Lena Walter

Obere Mühlgasse 19
67308 Albisheim
Telefon: 0176 83191117
Mail: lena.walter@ttc-albisheim.de

Jugendleiter

Michael Gluchowski

Ringstraße 8
67308 Bubenheim
Telefon: 0176 22614621
Mail: michael.gluchowski@ttc-albisheim.de

Spielleiter (Aktive)

Holger Dautermann

Borngasse 18
67294 Stetten
Telefon: 0176 61330978
Mail: holger.dautermann@ttc-albisheim.de

Gymnastikdamen

Annette Keller

Am Lettenacker 11
67308 Albisheim
Telefon: 0162 7857656
Mail: annette.keller@ttc-albisheim.de

Tai Chi & Qui Gong

Helga Fuhrmann

Kirchgasse 11
67308 Albisheim
Telefon: 0152 33580272
Mail: helga.fuhrmann@ttc-albisheim.de

Unsere Sponsoren

Heizung Wild

Obsthof Enders

ZEDLER

Saar Betonzaun

Gesundheitspartner

City Fahrschule

WSS

Schneider

Metallbau Stabel

RK Design

Geflügelhof Heckmann

Rheinhessen Pflege

Weingut Tim Müller

ZIMMEREI Roland Specht

Emmel

Motorrad Hofmann

Kärcher Cleanpark

EBV

Party Service

Physio Albisheim

Honigmann

Mama Lucia

Friseur Schertel

Stabelkunst

City Taxi

EDEKA Röß

DVAG

POS Kassensysteme

Martins Mobile

Zscherper

SOLE-PV

Der Fleischerimbiss

M.Stelzer

Elektro Scheu

Weingut Schwedhelm

Health

Sport Piehl

Jemako

ÖL aus BÖHL

ATC

Metallbau Schlosserei

Maler Nieder

Weingut Martinspforte

Barudio

Green Point

GS Holzmarkt

Pfälzisch